Skip to content

horoscope for a libra.

December 2, 2009

I am a Libra and don’t spend too much time worried about how the stars are aligned or which sign my moon is in, but it is fun to read my horoscope every once in a while.

Today’s reminded me that I am on the right path and that hard work will allow me to realize my dreams….

You will* receive a solid boost of energy as you look to the future and like what you see today.

Fortunately, you have the ability now to envision the path ahead of you and then use your creativity to turn your intentions into reality. But don’t take anything for granted or your dreams will slip away. You must keep your feet on the ground and be willing to work extra hard to reach your goals.

I know I am working my ass off to make sure my business is a profitable one and this horoscope truly made me feel good about what I am doing.  I know running your own business is hard work, and I am definitely up for this challenge. *This word wasn’t in the horoscope, but I wanted to edit it so it was grammatically correct.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jainomo permalink
    December 3, 2009 7:01 am

    Good for you! I love horoscopes myself – but I’m a Scorpio, so we often love the mysterious :).

Leave a Reply

