Skip to content

hello world (again)!

October 11, 2009

We all know that I have found my voice online… Now I just need to figure out the perfect vehicle for my sarcasm, make-believe wit and inside jokes about wine…. I have transitioned ShanaRay.com to Breathe Social Media dot com my website for my social media marketing business that is just getting bigger and bigger and http://shanaray.posterous.com is great for simple things, but I am still not a big fan of the way it looks (too simplistic for me).

So now, here I am back to WordPress – the same platform where I started over two years ago when I called my blog “shana; not out on VHS yet.”

So this is my wine and food blog.  Welcome to my new home.  I look forward to getting back into telling my story about life and laughter in wine country!

Thanks for reading and continuing my belief that others find me entertaining…

*shana.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 30, 2009 5:42 am

    As an local ‘other’ who just found your blog, I find you ‘entertaining’ and fun to read.

Leave a Reply

